Our Reviews

Here is a list of some of the reviews that Select Paving has received over the years. Make sure to check out our Google reviews or Facebook reviews to see more of our services.

All our reviews are genuine and can be traced back to clients in Dublin. Out of privacy for our customers, we do not show individual addresses on our reviews. We can introduce you to previous clients if required to verify our reviews.

Quality install performed quickly, with great communications

5.0 rating
November 3, 2019

Very satisfied with the install Jim & his guys performed. He gave good advice regarding materials choice, and was very quick to clear out our garden & to get the new paving in.
Recommended.

Darragh

New Tarmacadam Stone Driveway

5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

Two weeks ago Jim and his team uplifted my existing concrete print cobble lock which was a disaster from day one approximately 5 years ago…. Replaced it with Tarmacadam and stone surround in silver and grey plus a new stone step……We are so happy with the finish and my neighbours all passing comments on how good it is….
The work was completed in 2 days at one stage 7 guys were working on it… It’s a large driveway Jim took photos on completion. I got the recommendation from my friend also in Tallaght who had 1/3 of an acre paved and it looked so professional we decided to go with Jim and his Company Select Paving. I was nervous after the expensive disaster I had 5 years ago. That’s why I’m giving 5 stars to Select Paving very professional Jim has the experience lovely finish his team very polite and cleaned up afterwards 😀😀😀

Frieda & Steven Mitchell

New patio in swords

June 1, 2019

Would highly recommend Select Paving. The lads did a brilliant job in just two days. They were so efficient, cleaned up every step of the way and left no mess behind. Absolutely love our garden. Now all we need is some good weather! Great job, Great service!!! Thank you!

Edel & Brian

Patio/Gravel

May 28, 2019

We had our back garden gravelled with patio and new fencing. Jim did a great job and we were very happy with the result.

Emma

Quick & professional service

5.0 rating
May 3, 2019

We had old wooden decking that needed to be replaced. We decided to put down a patio & give the garden a tidy up. We gave Jim a call & he called out & advised us on the job. He also gave us a very competitive price.Jim & his team stripped out the decking, laid the patio & did the other required jobs & were in and out in one day. Amazing! We would recommend Jim & his team to anyone.

Jen & Lar Wilson

No Title

April 26, 2019

Would highly recommend Select Paving for any of your paving needs. Our Garden was done in a day, gorgeous silver border with tar and an amazing step. The lads were insanely efficient, cleaned up every step of the way and left no mess behind. Absolutely impressed with the job that was done and cannot wait to enjoy my new garden! Thank you so much! 🙂 Great service!!!

Sara

Love our new garden

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

We hadour garden done in Marlaywood D 16 last year .its looks as good today ..Very Happy with the work the lads did .
Called ontime and worked hard to get the job done..
Thank you

Deirdre Maleady

New Driveway Dublin 8

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

Very professional and courteous in all aspects of their work, great competitive price, done exactly what was agreed.
Very Happy with final result, Highly Recommended

Brian Merriman

Professional

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Did patio in back garden,very professional and courteous.
Highly recomended. Any change we made they were happy to oblige.

Marion O Brien

Driveway

5.0 rating
February 20, 2018

I choose Select paving on a recommendation from a neighbour to pave our front garden. We are delight with the final result today. Lads arrived on time finished ahead of schedule left the drive, footpath and road spotless clean. It’s was a pleasure doing business with you and your crew. Highly recommended.

Celena

Driveway Transformation

5.0 rating
March 20, 2017

Had select paving out to do our front garden and its fab . the lads did a great job. Worked very hard all done in a day.recommend then to any one. Very happy.

Louise Pasquetti

Patio and Driveway

5.0 rating
January 15, 2017

Had select Paving do my back garden and redo my front. They were in and out in no time and did an excellent job! Would certainly recommend them to anyone!

Evelyn Odion Aikhionbare

Tarmac Driveway

5.0 rating
October 22, 2016

Just had my driveway done with tar and granite and a new set of steps , looks amazing – professional, affordable brilliant result thanks Jim and the boys

Sara Walsh Horsfield

Driveway Install

5.0 rating
June 20, 2016

Great job done by Jim and the lads work was perfect, They left the place spotless. Recommend these lads, hard workers!

Ann Maher Stone

Driveway and Patio

5.0 rating
August 8, 2015

Jim was friendly and polite at all times. They did everything they could to make sure that I was happy with the job. The team cleaned up after themselves every evening. I originally had my patio done and during the patio work, i decided to have my driveway replaced as I was very happy with the quality of the work.

Karen Murphy

Patio

5.0 rating
June 10, 2015

They done a great job on my patio in Lucan. Years later and it still looks like new. Highly recommend these guys. Always easy to deal with.

Richard Dunleavy

Driveway

5.0 rating
May 20, 2015

Had the lads from Select Paving do my driveway. Was an old concrete drive that only would take 1 car. Needed it extended out so we could put two cars on it side by side. We decided to go with block paving instead of just using concrete. The old concrete had got a bit cracked and chipped. They were in and out within 3 days. Were very tidy and left us with a new lovely driveway that comfortably takes both of our cars. Would recommend to anyone. Great value and done exactly as they said they would.

John Carroll

 

Your Opinion