Our Reviews

Here is a list of some of the reviews that Select Paving has received over the years. Make sure to check out our Google reviews or Facebook reviews to see more of our services.

All our reviews are genuine and can be traced back to clients in Dublin. Out of privacy for our customers, we do not show individual addresses on our reviews. We can introduce you to previous clients if required to verify our reviews.


February 20, 2018

I choose Select paving on a recommendation from a neighbour to pave our front garden. We are delight with the final result today. Lads arrived on time finished ahead of schedule left the drive, footpath and road spotless clean. It’s was a pleasure doing business with you and your crew. Highly recommended.


Driveway Transformation

March 20, 2017

Had select paving out to do our front garden and its fab . the lads did a great job. Worked very hard all done in a day.recommend then to any one. Very happy.

Louise Pasquetti

Patio and Driveway

January 15, 2017

Had select Paving do my back garden and redo my front. They were in and out in no time and did an excellent job! Would certainly recommend them to anyone!

Evelyn Odion Aikhionbare

Tarmac Driveway

October 22, 2016

Just had my driveway done with tar and granite and a new set of steps , looks amazing – professional, affordable brilliant result thanks Jim and the boys

Sara Walsh Horsfield

Driveway Install

June 20, 2016

Great job done by Jim and the lads work was perfect, They left the place spotless. Recommend these lads, hard workers!

Ann Maher Stone

Driveway and Patio

August 8, 2015

Jim was friendly and polite at all times. They did everything they could to make sure that I was happy with the job. The team cleaned up after themselves every evening. I originally had my patio done and during the patio work, i decided to have my driveway replaced as I was very happy with the quality of the work.

Karen Murphy


June 10, 2015

They done a great job on my patio in Lucan. Years later and it still looks like new. Highly recommend these guys. Always easy to deal with.

Richard Dunleavy


May 20, 2015

Had the lads from Select Paving do my driveway. Was an old concrete drive that only would take 1 car. Needed it extended out so we could put two cars on it side by side. We decided to go with block paving instead of just using concrete. The old concrete had got a bit cracked and chipped. They were in and out within 3 days. Were very tidy and left us with a new lovely driveway that comfortably takes both of our cars. Would recommend to anyone. Great value and done exactly as they said they would.

John Carroll


Your Opinion

Let us know what you think of our services